More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

Fans of Fleur McDonald and Rachael Johns will devour this love story of a female doctor and a cattle station owner, by the author of CRYSTAL CREEK, Charlotte Nash

Shaken after a tragic incident in a city hospital, Daniella escapes to the small north-west Queensland cattle town of Ryders Ridge to hide. Caring and dedicated, she quickly wins the trust of her patients, and the attention of handsome station heir, Mark Walker.

But under the big outback sky, Daniella discovers that the local rumour mill can threaten both friendships and careers, and that like the city, Ryders Ridge also has secrets. Mark, too, is a big complication. But just as Daniella considers running away for a second time, a terrible accident forces her to face the secret she left behind in Brisbane, and risk losing Mark forever.

Inspired by the author's own work in a small country-town medical clinic, RYDERS RIDGE is the first novel of romance, medicine and drama from the bestselling author of IRON JUNCTION and CRYSTAL CREEK, Charlotte Nash.

*INCLUDES bonus chapters of IRON JUNCTION*

Praise for Charlotte Nash:

'Nash's skilled storytelling will keep you turning the pages until the very end' FLEUR MCDONALD

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS