More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



Sadie Townsend is known by all as The Ice Princess and she’s worked hard to earn her reputation. Her father, a now-incarcerated Drug Lord, has kept her under his thumb her whole life and she’s learned enough from living in his world to give everyone the cold shoulder. But one inebriated night, she shows the Real Sadie to the undercover agent she knows is investigating her father, the handsome Hector Chavez, and he knows he’ll stop at nothing to have her.

Hector makes one (huge) mistake; he waits for Sadie to come to him. Tragedy strikes and Sadie’s got a choice, she can retreat behind her Ice Fortress or she can embrace the Rock Chick/Hot Bunch World. Guided by Hector, the Rock Chicks, the Hot Bunch and her new gay roommates, Buddy and Ralphie, Sadie negotiates a life out from under her father’s thumb, a life that includes poison, arson and learning how to make s’mores.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue


Rock Chick Regret
Average rating
4.7 / 5
rock chick regret
April 17th, 2014
just saying love theses books
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
February 5th, 2014
I have really enjoyed the rock chick books. This I found was the best as you read the book you see all the characters have grown and the bonds are great. I found Sadie's voyage of discover who she really is and her strength encouraging me to search deep within my self for my strength as well.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS