More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



1. Introduction
The Mage series is a long running set of short stories that has become one of my most popular works to date. If you would like this as part of a collection of four stories, please search for 'Mage Collection Kenneth Guthrie'. Thanks!


2. Description
Sinth has lost himself in another world and can’t remember the spell to get home. In search of a way out he finds a demon walking the world between worlds. With a short exchange made, Sinth is on his way to hell and the real world – naked! A great read full of humor and funny moments.


3. Notes
- Story is about 1,900 words or 22 standard book pages.
- See below for more.
- Fantasy Humor Genre.
- Other worlds.
- Demons and hell.
- Classic ending.


4. Titles In Series
- The Accidental Dragon (Mage Series #1)
- The Fire Renewal (Mage Series #2)
- The World Untwining (Mage Series #3)
- Welcome to the Weird World (Mage Series #4)
- Time Guardian (Mage #5)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS