More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

***LOVE, LOVE, LOVE is a digital box set of 3 complete Lucy Kevin novels at a discounted price. More than 600 pages!***

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts and Susan Mallery will enjoy LOVE, LOVE, LOVE - 3 complete contemporary novels for adult and teen readers.

FALLING FAST

When Alexa is sent by a magazine to be an undercover contestant on the reality TV series "Falling For Mr. Right" she assumes the worst part of the assignment will be having to act like a brainless bimbo to win the affection of an arrogant guy out looking for his 15 minutes of fame. Color her shocked when it turns out not only are several of her fellow contestants intelligent, funny women...but Brandon aka Mr. Right - isn't at all the kind of guy she thought he'd be. What's Alexa supposed to do when instead of digging up dirt for her cover story, she finds herself falling way too fast for the guy shes supposed to tear apart in her first big feature story?

Review for FALLING FAST from Katies Book Blog: "A romantic comedy that will keep you on your toes! If you are a fan of the Bachelor you would love this book! I really enjoyed reading this book and it is a fast read! I would definitely recommend this book."

SEATTLE GIRL

The first time Georgia Fulton gets behind a microphone at her college radio station (because of a guy, of course...), she's hooked. (Who would have thought she'd ever find a potential job where a boss would appreciate her big mouth?) But being a smart-mouth doesn't necessarily keep her from getting hurt by one (smoking hot) jerk after another. With help from her friends - and loyal listeners - will Georgia finally figure out the real deal about guys, sex, love...and maybe even herself? (Note: While there are no explicit sex scenes in this book, it is an important part of the plot for the characters in this chick lit novel. THE WEDDING GIFT, FALLING FAST and SPARKS FLY by Lucy Kevin are all sweet, "clean" romances.)

Review for SEATTLE GIRL from Best Beach Books: "We all have a little bit of Georgia in us. She has ability to say what's exactly is on her mind, but clam up as soon as a cute boy shows up. (Who hasn't done that?) Like Falling Fast, Seattle Girl is...loads of fun...Cute story, happy ending."

SPARKS FLY

Angelina Morgan is a beautiful consultant who practices an ancient art form called Feng Shui. Will Scott is an all-business CEO who doesn't believe anything he can't see and touch. With the help of a meddling ex-wife, a well-meaning best friend, and a matchmaking mother, Angelina and Will are about to find out what happens when opposites attract...and sparks fly.

* * *

When Lucy Kevin released her first novel SEATTLE GIRL in 2011, it became an instant digital bestseller. Her next two fun contemporary romance releases SPARKS FLY and FALLING FAST have also appeared on many Top 50 bestseller lists, climbing as high as #4 on the Barnes & Noble Top 100. The Washington Post has called her One of the top digital writers in America.

If not behind her computer, you can find her reading her favorite authors, hiking, knitting, or laughing with her husband and two children. For a complete listing of books, as well as excerpts, contests, and to connect with Lucy:

www.twitter.com/lucykevin

www.facebook.com/pages/Lucy-Kevin/210611032291614

www.LucyKevin.com

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS