More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



John Carter of Mars is a series of books written by Edgar Rice Burroughs. It is currently being turned into a film produced by Disney and directed by Andrew Stanton (director of the critically acclaimed WALL-E and Finding Nemo)The first three books in the series were told from the point of view of John Carter; many books followed the first three, but frequently were written in third person. The entire series is eleven volumes and titled the "Barsoom" series.This eBook contains the first three books in the series that feature John Carter as well the second two books, which don't feature Carter. It contains an easy to navigate table of contents.The books included in this collection are as follows:A Princess of Mars The Gods of MarsThe Warlord of MarsThuvia, Maid of MarsThe Chessmen of Mars

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS