A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



Jane Austen: The Complete Collection was specially designed for eBook readers, allowing for the portability of an elegant layout that befits Austen's refined and beloved prose. Collected here are 14 major and minor works dating from Austen's youth to her final years, wherein she left unfinished works, the conclusions of which are left to our imagination. Included are the following:

Major Works
Sense and Sensibility (1811)
Pride and Prejudice (1813)
Mansfield Park (1814)
Emma (1815)
Northanger Abbey (1817) Posthumous
Persuasion (1817) Posthumous

Unfinished Works
The Watsons (1804)
Sanditon (1817)

Minor Work
Lady Susan (1794, 1805)

Early Works
Love and Friendship
Lesley Castle
The History of England
Collection of Letters

Experience Jane Austen like you never have before, by having all of her major and minor works right in the palm of your hand!

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices: