More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

Maggie’s about to have the holiday romance of a lifetime. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews. Maggie Morgan has been longing to find Mr Right all her life but even she didn't expect him to be delivered to her door, giftwrapped in a skimpy towel, one sunny summer morning. Sexy Nick Lucas seems almost too good to be true – and maybe he is. Arriving out of nowhere, he seems to have no past, no family, no history: things just don't add up. As Nick's past starts to catch up with him, Maggie becomes embroiled in an exciting cat-and-mouse chase across the country. Temperatures rise and passion sizzles but although Maggie has the hots for Nick, can she take the heat?

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS