More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



The fourth book in the History of Redemption Series by Rev. Abraham Park, God's Profound and Mysterious Providence: As Revealed in the Genealogy of Jesus Christ from the time of David to the Exile in Babylon begins with accounts of King David and Solomon, then continues into the era of divided kingdoms: the northern kingdom of Israel and the southern kingdom of Judah. This book illustrates the reigns and lives of the kings from the perspective of God's administration for redemptive history.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue


God's Profound and Mysterious Providence
Average rating
5 / 5
The years of the Kings in Chronology
May 21st, 2014
1st time ever in World history, the years of the Kings systematically , chronologically organized based on biblical accounts by Rev.Abraham Park. Also the redemptive historical meaning for us who live in the end times through the deeds of the Kings.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Must have the 5th series
April 3rd, 2014
Awsome....must read it again :)
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS