More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

Fans of WARRIORS and WOLVES OF THE BEYOND have a new animal adventure series to sink their teeth into! The thrilling DOGS OF THE DROWNED CITY trilogy continues! Shep the German shepherd doesn't know why his family has left him alone, nor does he understand the terrible, shrieking storm that has torn apart his city. He just knows that the new dogs he's met are his best chance at survival -- especially now that they've made enemies of the wild dogs in the city. Can Shep keep his new friends safe until his family -- maybe -- returns?

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS