More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the celebrated cartoon strip.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS