More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief … From Lily Harlem, co-author of ‘Anything For Him’, ‘Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse’ is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day. I guess you could call me a jack-of-all-trades nurse. I find work satisfaction in whichever department the hospital needs me most, as long as it’s through the darkest hours. But it’s so often the quieter night time where the real high jinx abound. With a weakness for sexy guys wearing white coats, my fantasies are often realised and I’m adept at finding relief from the hospital grind in shadowy corners and cosy linen cupboards. Of course my dedication to patient comfort is paramount. What kind of nurse would I be if it wasn’t? But when one act of extreme, albeit highly inappropriate, kindness forced me to become the hospital director’s snitch, the length I went to in order to keep my job, satisfied my desires and found me the love that had always evaded me. A love that made me push even my not-so-professional boundaries to the extreme. Other titles in the Secret Diary series are: Confessions of a Kinky Wife by Justine ElyotConfessions of a Kinky Divorcee by Lana FoxConfessions of a Greedy Girl by Madelynne Ellis

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS