A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

A vivid and gritty thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton and Tom Clancy, Burn takes today’s genetic research one step into a terrifying future, a “Hot Zone” world gone mad about a man-made contagion that literally leaves no one untouched. It is called GenoVax, and the death it brings is horrifying. It is the most frightening weapon mankind has ever created, and when it is unleashed, the human race will know what it is like to burn.… From the author of Jaguar and ViraVax and the coauthor, with Frank Herbert, of The Jesus Incident.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS