More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


7 works of Ezra Taft Benson
Apostle and a member of the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (1811-1869)

This ebook presents a collection of 7 works of Ezra Taft Benson. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- Journal of Discourses 2 - Necessity of Opposition
- Journal of Discourses 2 - The Word of Wisdom
- Journal of Discourses 3 - The Vine and FigTree - Duties of Saints
- Journal of Discourses 3 - Times For All Things -Prayer - Chastisement- Unity - Faithfulness - Reverence For Sacred Things - Reformation
- Journal of Discourses 6 - Address To Departing Missionaries
- Journal of Discourses 6 - Liberty, Reform, Etc.
- Journal of Discourses 6 - Mission To England - Reminiscences, Etc.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS