More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

“No one does it like Toni Blake.”

—Robyn Carr

 

“Her books are sexy and full of heart!”
—Teresa Medeiros

 

Toni Blake takes readers on a third heartwarming trip to the small town of Destiny, Ohio in Whisper Falls. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs, and Sherryl Woods will cherish every moment of this richly emotional love story from one of the most exciting voices in contemporary romance—a tale of a luckless young woman and a bad boy biker on the path to love and redemption. Toni Blake brilliantly combines passion and poignancy, heart and heat in Whisper Falls—which is why New York Times bestselling author Teresa Medieros has proclaimed her “a star on the rise!”

Book Reviews

Whisper Falls
Average rating
4.7 / 5
Good read
April 9th, 2014
I really enjoyed this book
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS