More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



3-in-1 book set!

The complete Cageside Chronicles: Tommy Knuckles Trilogy set.

This is the fiction book series that UFC and MMA fans have been waiting for. And this is where the saga started. Included inside:

Book 1: Fighting the Storm

Book 2: Fighting the Forgiven

Book 3: Fighting the Shadows

The saga begins with the lonely Mexican teenager, Tommy, who has been beaten up his whole life. Just when he thinks nothing will ever change, ghosts emerge from his dead father’s past, and suddenly a different world appears as he learns to fight, in and out of the cage. His new life will take him across the border to the homeland of his father, and into the famed cages of Las Vegas. Tommy will meet a whole host of characters as he searches for an identity of his own and an illusive freedom that beckons. Pride, love and adventure await as Tommy struggles against new inner demons, and rivals of a lifetime.

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS