More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of a series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This boxed set, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Punishment, and Beauty’s Release is a testament to Anne Rice’s irresistible talent.  Now in a repackaged edition, Rice’s charged eroticism and magical style is back, connecting old and new readers alike.

Book Reviews

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy
Average rating
4.3 / 5
1 person found this helpful
The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy
December 11th, 2014
Anne Rice is an awesome e writer! She draws you into this world of sexual slave and for the next three books you are its slave! This erotica at its best! You, the reader cannot help but get aroused and question why! You know why, you want to be in this world even if it is just a fantasy! Loved these stories!
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
1 person found this helpful
February 2nd, 2014
Loved reading this trilogy! It's most definitely only for those who can look past the surface of the words and see the under lying story though. I will for sure be reading this again.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS