More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


This is the first four books in the series and starts with "Patent Mine" where a teen inventor unleashes the ultimate weapon that just may end the world, continues with "Hell from a Well" where the secret of immortality is twisted into a curse on humanity, and is followed by "The Heredity of Hummingbirds" and "Mourning After Dawn" where the end of Dana's story is told.

There's now a prequel to this series, "The Art of the Houdini Scientist..." and two sequels, "Daughters of Immortality" and "Waffen" that pick up where Mourning after Dawn leaves off.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

5.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 0 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Humming bird series

    Great read recommend it Well written with good characters which the books are based around but to say more would spoil the enjoyment


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS