More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


This is the complete wizard of oz collection of 22 stories written by L. Frank Baum. All the 22 stories are fully complete. They even include the dedication and the introduction of each story. In this collection, you will find stories not available in other collections and it even includes stories published after the death of L. Frank Baum.

Included in this collection:

1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

2. The Marvelous Land of Oz

3. The Woggle-Bug Book

4. Ozma of Oz

5. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

6. The Road to Oz

7. The Emerald City of Oz

8. The Patchwork Girl of Oz Little Wizard Stories of Oz:

9. The Cowardly Lion and the Hungry Tiger

10. Little Dorothy and Toto

11. Tiktok and the Nome King

12. Ozma and the Little Wizard

13. Jack Pumpkinhead and the Sawhorse

14. The Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman

15. Tik-Tok of Oz

16. The Scarecrow of Oz

17. Rinkitink in Oz

18. The Lost Princess of Oz

19. The Tin Woodman of Oz

20. The Magic of Oz

21. Glinda of Oz

22. The Royal Book of Oz

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

1.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 1

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS