More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


“Feist is without question one of the very best writers of fantasy adventure practicing today.”
Science Fiction Chronicle


The DemonWar Saga begins with Rides a Dread Legion! Raymond E. Feist—the revered, New York Times bestselling fantasist who has been captivating readers for decades with his epic tales of courage and conflict set on besieged Midkemia—plunges his noble heroes and their world  into almost unimaginable peril, as demon hordes approach from a different dimension. Replete with intrigue, mystery, betrayal, and conflict, Rides a Dread Legion is a must read for fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
6 5 1 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate


    Feist is a fantasy genius,love his books.


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS