More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



This classic series has inspired nearly two million readers. Both loyal fans and new readers will want the latest edition of this beloved series. Books in this latest edition include a foreword from the publisher, a preface from Francine Rivers, and discussion questions suitable for personal and group use.

#1 A Voice in the Wind: Torn by her love for a handsome aristocrat, a young slave girl clings to her faith in the living God for deliverance from the forces of decadent Rome.

#2 An Echo in the Darkness: Turning away from the opulence of Rome, Marcus is led by a whispering voice from the past into a journey that could set him free from the darkness of his soul.

#3 As Sure As the Dawn: Atretes. German warrior. Revered gladiator. He won his freedom through his fierceness . . . but his life is about to change forever.

Book Reviews

Mark of the Lion Collection
Average rating
4.3 / 5
1 person found this helpful
Mark of the Lion series
April 15th, 2014
This is the fourth time I have read this series and the characters still captivate me. A truly inspiring series. Every time I read it I seem to learn something new or notice something I didnt notice before. I will continue reading it over and over again.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
1 person found this helpful
January 24th, 2014
I remember reading this book years ago and I still remember details. The whole series I couldn't put down to the end...I ate it all up. I just wish there was a movie..It would do well in the box office.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS