More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


Also available : "Juna: Where is Carrot?"

« Juna : it’s bedtime » is the first story in the Juna series, specifically designed for every digital reader (e-readers, tablets, smartphones...).

The charming story of « Juna : it’s bedtime », nicely illustrated by Lychee Tanaka, introduces subtly the five senses (sight, hearing, touch, smell and taste) to the kids under five years old.

In the digital book, you’ll find the story (12 pages) in four versions: the first one vertically formatted, for those who want to have the picture and the text on the same page.
This version is first available with black and white illustrations, optimised for e-ink devices. Then, you’ll find on the following pages the same version in color, for color devices like iPad, smartphones, Kindle fire, etc.
Next, you’ll find the story with full-size illustrations on their own page, followed by the text on its own page too: Perfect for those who want to see the art full-screen (you just have to tilt your device for pictures).
Again, this version is available in black and white, then in color.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS