More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


The Eight Stabilities are islands of order surrounded by corrupting, lethal chaos—and the chaos is encroaching.
All Keris Kaylen ever wanted was to be a mapmaker like her father. Instead, she finds herself on the run into the realm of Carasma, the Unmaker Lord of Chaos. When her path crosses that of the traitorous aristocrat, Davron Storre, she’s way out of her depth, with no idea that the magic map she’s inherited might make a difference to the world …
“Terrific stuff…10/10” -- Starburst
“This is an exciting, fast-moving page-turner that draws you in from page one and holds your attention until the final full-stop.” -- The Alien Has Landed
“An outstanding example of good fantasy.” -- Boothbay Register
Havenstar was traditionally published in the U.K. in 1999 under the name of Glenda Noramly, but is now out of print. The author is now published as Glenda Larke and has three trilogies published worldwide and in translation.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 2 0 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS