More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

View our feature on Faith Hunter’s Blood Cross. Jane Yellowrock is back on the prowl against the children of the night...

The vampire council has hired skinwalker Jane Yellowrock to hunt and kill one of their own who has broken sacred ancient rules-but Jane quickly realizes that in a community that is thousands of years old, loyalties run deep...

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
(107)
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
58 41 6 1 1

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Excellent read!

    I really liked this book, and am hooked on this series now! It's one of those reads that you just can't put down, and want to start reading the next book right away!

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Good read.

    Lots of action and a good storyline. A lot of characters so sometimes hard to keep track of who is who. But I still love this series .

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Blood Cross

    Even better than the 1st one.

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Nicely developed plot

    Another great read. The plot is well-developed with well-defined characters. The heat and other emotional elements don't consume the book, as sometimes happens in these works, but is woven into the storyline such that your interest is always piqued. It's a very enjoyable read, and I'm very glad to have found this series. If you like the Mercy Thompson books, you also should enjoy Jane Yellowrock. Fans of Cat and Bones should enjoy this series, as well.

(107)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS