More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



The Anne of Green Gables Collection Series(11 Book) This edition also comes with a linked Table of Contents for both the list of included books and their respective chapters. Navigation couldn't be easier.
The list of works featuring the lovable Anne Shirley and writen by L. M. Montgomery:

Anne of Green Gables Series, Anne Shirley's age:
Anne of Green Gables, (1908), 11-16
Anne of Avonlea, (1909), 16-18
Anne of the Island, (1915), 18-22
Anne's House of Dreams, (1917), 25-27
Rainbow Valley, (1919), 41
Rilla of Ingleside, (1921), 49-53

Related books featuring Anne Shirley:
Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)

*BONUS other works by Lucy Maud Montgomery:

Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)
The Story Girl (1911)
The Golden Road(1913)

Note: This Series is missing Anne of The Ingleside and Anne of Windy Poplars. Unfortunately, the rights for these two books aren't yet available for Kobo publishing. To make up for it, we also included Bonus Books of Kilmeny of the Orchard, The Story Gir and The Golden Road, The other works by Lucy Maud Montgomery. Enjoy!

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS