More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

"This book enraptured me. Original. Breath-taking. Heart-breaking...in all the right ways."
-UtopYA Reviews

"Talk about one crazy, complicated love triangle! Chelsea Fine sure knows how to pull heartstrings. At the end I yelled, 'Shut up! Ahhhhh! I seriously need the next book. RIGHT. NOW'."
-Goodreads Reviewer

"The love triangle in this book is the best kind of triangle...one where everyone believes and everyone loves and everyone suffers! The end left me wide-eyed, open-mouthed and longing desperately for the next book!"
-The Book Hookup

OVERVIEW:
Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.
Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

More praise...

"Anew was so freaking good! The suspense, the passion, the chemistry, the love triangle, the fabulous writing, the best characters ever, the conclusion, (*deep breath*) OMG the conclusion...it was all WOW holy cow awesomeness. Anew was a completely original paranormal romance."
-Reading, Eating, Dreaming Reviews

"Amazing, beautiful book! I liked the idea of the plot - it's fresh and unique, I loved the characters, the pacing of the story was perfect and the ending promising! Great style of writing and nice humor! Just perfect! A must-read!!!"
-Goodreads Reviewer

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and The Secret Circle will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
(50)
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
24 16 8 0 2

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Wow

    One of the biggest love triangle ever.

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Nail biting good!

    Great book. Love triangle is epic and the tension...OMG!

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    I enjoyed this book

    As much as I despise love triangles these days, I couldn't help being completely engrossed in this book and wanting to read book two!!

(50)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS