A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

Featuring NYT, USA Today, and highly rated indie talent!**

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets!  Just search for "What To Read After FSOG"!!

Belong To You by Vi Keeland -- New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. My honeymoon was almost everything I dreamed it would be...a tropical paradise, turquoise water, romantic walks on the beach, and loads and loads of mind shattering sex. The only thing missing was the groom.

Surrender by Adriana Hunter -- New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author.  When Jake agrees to take Abby as his submissive she must give him all that he demands of her until she has surrendered completely. But when he pushes her to her limits she wonders if she'll ever be the same again.

Fade Into You by Kate Dawes -- New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author.  Olivia Rowland moves to Los Angeles to work for a Hollywood talent agent. Life in L.A. is a culture shock, but nothing compared to the jolt she gets when Max Dalton enters her life.

His Need, Her Desire by Malia Mallory -- New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author.  Tabitha didn't come to Hawaii to be spanked, but that's the cost of being saved from drowning by Marcus and the start of an affair so intense they must decide - is this a holiday fling or the real thing?

A Touch of Lilly by Nina Pierce -- USA TODAY Bestselling author.  Detective Lilly D’angelo has given up finding a soul mate and thrown herself into her career. That is, until she captures the wrong alien and is shipped into deep space. Now she’s working as a bounty hunter and hell-bent on revenge.

Hot Ink by Ranae Rose.  Mina never meant to fall for her sexy tattoo artist, Eric, or to become a model. But when she's asked to pose with him in a photo shoot for the Hot Ink tattoo studio, she can't say no. In a few breathtaking moments, an on-camera kiss turns the passion they're asked to fake into something very real, leaving them both wanting more.

Broken by Christa Cervone.  After four years of no contact and lots of self-destruction, Garrett's back in her life. Can they put back together the pieces of their shattered hearts? Or are they destined to remain Broken?

Seduced by Michelle Hughes.  Four gorgeous billionaires and one woman who believes that pleasure is the biggest lie men use to get women into bed.  Welcome to Fantasy's Bar & Grill.  What we're serving up behind closed doors is hotter than anything on the menu.

Master of the Inn by Ella Jade.  Pleasure Inn… Where all of your fantasies become reality. Elyse gets more than she bargains for when she meets Logan a sexy, reclusive innkeeper. Logan’s dominance in the bedroom makes all of her fantasies a reality.

Summer's Journey, Vol. 1-4 by Summer Daniels-- Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG Book 2)
Average rating
4 / 5
The Gemstone Collection
November 9th, 2014
Loving it. So far I've also bought the sequel to some of the stories
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS