A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

Quantum Hypnosis Scripts is a 222 page book of 26 full length, professional Hypnosis scripts, ideal for either professional use or for Self Hypnosis. As the title suggests, this book focuses exclusively on Hypnosis scripts and instructions for their best use. In addition to the 20 individual, push-button Hypnosis scripts, Quantum Hypnosis Scripts provides 2 Master Hypnosis Inductions, which are essential to the use of the provided Hypnosis scripts, if you don't already have a favorite Hypnosis induction. Also included are 2 Hypnosis Series Programs of 3 Hypnosis scripts each, for Weight Loss and Stress Reduction. Since these applications are ideally treated with a series of progressive, sequential sessions which are frequently hard to find, I think that readers will be pleased with these session scripts. Readers of Quantum Hypnosis Scripts also receive a Bonus FREE full-length audio Hypnosis session, valued at $59, available at the book's website. Detailed information on how to access your free Hypnosis session is available in the last chapter of this book. Incidentally, if you are a user of the Instant Self Hypnosis method or a reader of Eyes Open Self Hypnosis, reading these complete and suggestion-rich scripts will work well for you. For readers of Quantum Self Hypnosis and students or graduates of NEIH, these are new scripts for you, although the now familiar script framework (the beach scene) is used in all the included scripts. There are also a few essential, duplicate Hypnosis applications featured in this book complete with new suggestions and thus different scripts from those offered in Quantum Self Hypnosis. The general approach for all of the included scripts is ego-strengthening and nurturing. These scripts are very helpful for professional use as well as for Self-Hypnotists. Also important, there are no scripts in this book that utilize negative programming or aversion therapy. These scripts are all positive, present tense, and affirmative in nature, thus very effective. This book was written as a stand alone text as well as a companion book to Quantum Self Hypnosis, so readers of that book will find many new and interesting scripts to use in this book. We decided at the 11th hour to include one of our well-known Stop Smoking Hypnosis scripts because it seemed wrong not to include a script for one of the most popular Hypnosis applications in this first volume of Quantum Hypnosis Scripts. Since this script is not brand new or unique, it is being included as a Bonus script and not being counted as one of the advertised 24 Hypnosis scripts included in this book. While the script isn't unique, it is very effective, so for readers looking for a good Stop Smoking script, enjoy your bonus script! This book is considered a cornerstone work by many practicing Hypnotherapy professionals. If you are looking for quality, time tested Hypnotherapy scripts, this is the book for you!

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS