More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.




**This is STANDALONE, full-length novel.  NO cliffhanger.**

Hurt by one too many heartbreaks, Jessica Haydn vows not to fall in love again. Especially not with a man like Parker, whose electrifying pull and smile bruised her ego once before. But his sexy British accent makes her crave his touch, and his blue eyes strip Jessica of all her defenses.

Parker Blakesley has no place for love in his life. He learned the hard way not to trust. He built his business empire by avoiding distractions, and using sheer determination and control. But something about Jessica makes him question everything. Not only has she a body made for sin, but her laughter fills a void inside of him.  

The desire igniting between them spirals into an unstoppable passion, and so much more. Soon, neither can fight their growing emotional connection. But can two scarred souls learn to trust again? And when a mistake threatens to tear them apart, will their love be strong enough?

A steamy full-length, standalone love story from the USA Today Bestselling author of Withering Hope.

*This novel is recommended for 17+ due to sexual content and mature themes.*

*The first book in the story, Lost in Us, tells the story of Serena and James. Each book can be read as a standalone.*

Lost Series 
Book 0.5: Lost (James and Serena) 
Book 1: Lost in Us (James and Serena) 
Book 2: Found in Us (Jessica and Parker)

Book 3: Caught in Us (Dani and Damon) - will be available on August 4th.

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS