More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything to protect the woman he's devoted to, Allegra, even if it means losing her . . .

Two months ago, Allegra Orsini nearly lost the man of her dreams. Thankfully Davison Cabot Berkeley, a powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants, had refused to allow anything-or anyone-to come between them. Now back in the arms of the man she loves, Allegra receives an incredible proposal.

Allegra is invited to study under the opera world's most legendary diva. It's a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . but it means moving to Italy for a month. Thirty days without Davison's touch. Allegra isn't sure she can survive it-especially when Davison begins pulling away for reasons she can't figure out. Is the man who has given her more passion and pleasure than she has ever known about to break her heart? Soon Allegra starts to realize that Davison could be guarding a secret even more devastating . . .

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS