A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 
At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.
 
Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.
 
Bared is intended for mature audiences.
 
Praise for Bared

 
Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.”—Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of Submissive Beauty

Bared is a hot blend of raw sensuality, and Stacey Kennedy is an author to watch!”—Eden Bradley, author of The Dark Garden and Dangerously Bound

“[Stacey] Kennedy did what few other authors are capable of doing. She made me cry! . . . [She] has created alluring characters and a captivating story.”Booked & Loaded

“For a wonderful, deliciously sexy and sensual BDSM romance the whole Club Sin series really does check all the boxes—very much looking forward to more from Stacey Kennedy.”Sinfully Sexy Books
 
“It’s definitely a must read! You may even want to read their story again!”Under the Covers
 
“Club Sin is one of my favorite series now.”Delighted Reader
 
“Pretty amazing . . . a heart-wrenching story of loving a broken person, and wondering if they will ever be able to let go enough to love you back.”Swoon Worthy Books

“Not only is it a must read, but a keeper that I have to joyfully recommend as one story that will live forever on your reader. In fact, I recommend both books so far in the Club Sin series.”Joyfully Reviewed

Praise for Stacey Kennedy’s Claimed
 
Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author of Release Me
 
“Deliciously sexy, Claimed will captivate you at once, leading you on an erotic journey that you won’t want to end. A fabulous talent, Kennedy shines in this fast-paced and exciting novel.”New York Times bestselling author Cheyenne McCray
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Bared
Average rating
4.3 / 5
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
April 8th, 2014
Good reads
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS