More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

In the vein of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul takes romance to new heights. In this steamy world, there are bad boys and good girls on both sides of the law. And when they mix, it’s always an explosive combination. Now the three novellas of DePaul’s contemporary Red-Hot Cops series are available together in this eBook anthology:
 
COPPING TO IT
 
Though Claire Fullerton, a respected journalist, isn’t afraid to walk on the wild side, she’s terrified that unleashing her inner vixen will expose her to getting hurt. But when Claire is captured by a notorious gang of bikers, she recognizes a friendly face from her darkest fantasies: undercover cop Ty Williamson, who has managed to infiltrate the gang to bring them down from the inside. Now Ty’s determined to bind Claire to him and prove that he wants all of her: the good with the bad. In fact, the badder she is, the better they’ll be—together.
 
COP APPEAL
 
People used to call her Sure-Thing-Sarah, but the only thing Sarah Larson’s sure about these days is the torch she’s carried for undercover cop Luke Anderson. Four years ago, Sarah made the biggest mistake of her life: leaving Luke to marry another cop. Now, a year after her divorce, Luke’s back in her life—ready to convince Sarah that he’s the one when it comes to love. But Sarah has a big fear—that her dangerously possessive ex-husband is out to make sure that her second chance at happiness is destroyed forever.
 
COPPING ATTITUDE
 
As a former centerfold, Jenna Mills is a pro at deflecting male attention, and with good reason. A painful past has made her mistrustful of all men—and hell-bent on getting revenge on one in particular. But first she needs help overcoming her fear of physical intimacy. And honorable cop Noah James might just be the perfect place to start. Noah’s used to making a woman feel safe, in bed and out. But when Jenna makes him an indecent proposal, Noah’s willing to give her everything she’s asking for . . . and more.

Arrested by Love is intended for mature audiences.

Praise for Virna DePaul and Arrested by Love

 
“If you’re looking for a hot, sexy, emotional read, Virna DePaul delivers!”—J. Kenner, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Release Me
 
“Virna DePaul is amazing!"New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster
 
“Perfect for a quick read.”—Tracy’s Place

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from these Loveswept titles: Along Came Trouble, Hero of My Heart, and A Vampire’s Salvation.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS