More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wicked novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure.
 
Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago’s most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs to Noah Crawford, a wealthy mogul who introduces her to a seductive feast of the senses, awakening desires she only dreamed about. 
 
Noah doesn’t know why Delaine sold her body for a cool two mil. But it’s the perfect business arrangement. The inexperienced beauty will learn to satisfy his every sensual need, yet never touch his heart. Almost immediately their relationship generates heat—in more ways than one. When they fight, they take no prisoners. When they love, they show no mercy. When they’re together, they never want to leave each other’s arms. But soon, their intense, physical bond will take an unexpected turn—evolving into something neither has bargained for: the promise of a lasting love.

Praise for A Million Dirty Secrets
 
“Erotica is at its best in the opener to Parker’s Million Dollar Duet series. Super-sexy with snappy dialogue, this wonderful Cinderella tale begins the search for Lanie and Noah’s happily-ever-after. . . . The sequel cannot arrive fast enough.”RT Book Reviews (4-1/2 stars)
 
“Smoldering sex scenes and a cliffhanger ending will have erotica fans panting for more.”Publishers Weekly
 
“This book has some yummy scenes. The chemistry is absolutely there, the back and forth bantering, the punishments, and the tender moments. . . . I am looking forward to the next one for sure as we are left with a bit of a cliffhanger . . . man I hate (love love love) that!”The Reading Cafe
 
“Explosive . . . with sex, lust, love and secrets . . . If I had to sum this story up in three words, they would be thrilling, dangerous and addictive. If you like E L James then you will love this new erotic duet novel from C. L. Parker.”23 Review Street

A Million Dirty Secrets is intended for mature audiences.


From the Trade Paperback edition.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS