More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



The Brontës were a nineteenth-century literary family associated with the village of Haworth in the West Riding of Yorkshire, England. The sisters, Charlotte (born 21 April 1816, in Thornton near Bradford), Emily (born 30 July 1818 in Thornton), and Anne (born 17 January 1820 in Thornton), are well known as poets and novelists. They originally published their poems and novels under masculine pseudonyms, following the custom of the times practised by female writers. Their stories immediately attracted attention, although not always the best, for their passion and originality. Charlotte's Jane Eyre was the first to know success, while Emily's Wuthering Heights, Anne's The Tenant of Wildfell Hall and other works were later to be accepted as masterpieces of literature.


This book is contained 12 Works:


By Charlotte Brontë  ( 8 Works )

Jane Eyre



The Professor

Charlotte Bronte's Notes

Napoleon and the Spectre 

From Retrospection  (Poem)

On The Death Of Anne Brontë  (Poem)


By Emily Brontë  ( 1 Work )

 Wuthering Heights


By Anne Brontë  ( 2 Works )

 Agnes Grey

The Tenant of Wildfell Hall


By Charlotte, Emily and Anne Brontë   ( 1 Works )

Poems by Currer, Ellis, and Acton Bell   (Poem)

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

3.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 1 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS