More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


This collection was designed for optimal navigation on eReaders and other electronic devices. It is indexed alphabetically, chronologically and by category, making it easier to access individual books and stories. This collection offers lower price, the convenience of a one-time download, and it reduces the clutter in your digital library. All books included in this collection feature a hyperlinked table of contents and footnotes. The collection is complimented by an author biography.This Collection Includes:List of Works by GenreList of Works in Alphabetical Order List of Works in Chronological OrderL. Frank Baum BiographyOz Works :: Non-Oz Works :: Short Stories :: Under PseudonymsOZ WORKSThe Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900)The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904)The Woggle-Bug Book (1905) Ozma of Oz (1907) Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908) The Road to Oz (1909) The Emerald City of Oz (1910) The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913) Tik-Tok of Oz (1914) The Scarecrow of Oz (1915) Rinkitink in Oz (1916) The Lost Princess of Oz (1917) The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918) The Magic of Oz (1919) Glinda of Oz (1920) NON-OZ WORKSMother Goose in Prose (1897)The Magical Monarch of Mo (1900) American Fairy Tales (1901)The Master Key: An Electric Fairy Tale (1901) The Life and Adventures of Santa Claus (1902)The Enchanted Island of Yew (1903) The Sea Fairies (1911) Sky Island (1912)SHORT STORIESThe Box of RobbersThe Capture of Father Time The Dummy That Lived The Enchanted TypesThe Girl Who Owned a BearThe Glass DogA Kidnapped Santa ClausThe King of the Polar Bears The Laughing Hippopotamus The Magic Bon Bons The Mandarin and the Butterfly The Queen of Quok The Woggle-Bug Book: The Unique Adventures of the Woggle-Bug The Wonderful PumpUNDER PSEUDONYMS as Edith Van Dyne: Aunt Jane's Nieces (1906)Aunt Jane's Nieces Abroad (1906)Aunt Jane's Nieces at Work (1906) Aunt Jane's Nieces at Millville (1908) Aunt Jane's Nieces in Society (1910) Aunt Jane's Nieces and Uncle John (1911)Aunt Jane's Nieces on Vacation (1912) Aunt Jane's Nieces Out West (1914)Aunt Jane's Nieces in the Red Cross (1915)Mary Louise (1916)Mary Louise in the Country (1916) Mary Louise Solves a Mystery (1917) Mary Louise and the Liberty Girls (1918)

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS