More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


"Lost Sisters" is the first book in the Wicked Journey series.  Wicked Journey is an adult fantasy series about Nova, a white witch and head priestess of her coven.  In Book One: Lost Sisters we learn about the Empire of Thales, where Nova lives, and get an introduction to the various colorful witches, wizards, immortals, dragons, talking animals, and their ilk that reside there.  In this action packed and sexy story, we get a solid introduction to the elaborate, magical universe that is found in the Wicked Journey series.  Drama, romance, suspense, and comedy fluidly meld together to weave this story of  political and personal conflict.  Lost Sisters sets the foundation for the intricate and intriguing tale that is Wicked Journey.
Each book in Wicked Journey is slightly longer and contains more information than the last book. 

Enjoy the journey!

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

2.3 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 2 0 1

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS