More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


All 8 books in the White Lotus Foundation series.
The White Lotus Foundation deals in specialized dairy products made from the best milk in existence, the milk of beautiful nubile women. This bundle follows the stories of four women that are recruited by the WLF to be pleasure toys for the companies rich clientele and human cows for the company itself.

Book 1: Amy
Amy is looking for a new job when she answers an ad for a position at the White Lotus Foundation, a company that specializes in custom dairy products. During the interview she is brainwashed and put to work in the warehouse as a custom toy for clients and human cow for the company.

Book 2: Gina
Gina was a freelance writer and gorgeous woman who drew the attention of many, including Lucas, a spoiled rich playboy who was enamored by her. But when Gina rebuffs his advances, his wealthy father has the White Lotus Foundation brainwash her as a birthday present for his son. 

Book 3: Eva
Eva was in a jam. She needed contacts fast and the only eye doctor turned out to be a member of the White Lotus Foundation. An organization that brainwashes young women to use as human cows and sexual toys. Eva finds herself at the home of four women who use her and two other White Lotus recruits in their milky sex games

Book 4: Tish
Tish is a geek and a social misfit. One Friday night she passes up social invites to attend the unveiling of a new machine in the chemistry lab, but it turns out the professor that invited her is a recruiter for the White Lotus Foundation and she ends up brainwashed and turned into his personal human cow and house maid.

Book 5: Blossom
Blossom's roommate, Amy had joined the White Lotus Foundation and abandoned her life under mysterious circumstances. After some investigation, she learns that there are others that have likewise had loved ones suddenly abandon their lives to join the clandestine company and she infiltrates their warehouse learning the truth behind the scenes.

Book 6: Jerrika And Maya
Josh is the CEO at the White Lotus Foundation. He is introduced by a psychiatrist to Jerrika and Maya, two patients of his suffering from mental trauma. Josh offers to take them where they can be fixed by their technology and live a happy life together, but strange circumstances soon arise and Josh finds out the world is not what he thought.

Book 7: Valerie
Valerie is an unpaid intern at a news studio. When her boss gives her the opportunity to, not only get hired, but to be the lead reporter in a story, she is very excited. When she learns that the story is about human cows and, in order to report on the story, she has to volunteer to be one, Val reluctantly accepts the assignment to be milked for profit.

Book 8: Janell
Janell is the member of a cheer leading squad that is on their way to a private set of islands in the pacific for a two month stay full of photo shoots, fun in the sun and socializing with wealthy people. But when they arrive, the squad is brainwashed with White Lotus devices and auctioned off for the entertainment of wealthy clients.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS