More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


The Snow Queen is an original fairy tale written by Danish author Hans Christian Andersen and first published in 1844. The main characters are Gerda and Kai, her friend who get into struggle between good and evil. This is the longest and most highly appreciated of Andersen’s stories. It is frequently included in collection of tales and regularly reprinted in illustrated books for children. The Snow Queen is a tale told in seven stories: 1. About the Mirror and Its Pieces 2. A Little Boy and a Little Girl 3. The Flower Garden of the Woman Who Knew Magic 4. The Prince and the Princess 5. The Little Robber Girl 6. The Lapp Woman and the Finn Woman 7. What Happened at the Snow Queen's Palace and What Happened Afterwards

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS