More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



"Nic, my friend, you think Fate's a bitch? Just wait until you meet her sister Destiny."
—Connor Holden, Earl of Featherstone

The McKinnon Legends box set contains the first three installments of the five-volume The McKinnon Legends series.

The McKinnon The Beginning opens in fifteenth-century England and lays the foundation for a family saga, which spans centuries. Not your typical knight-in-shining-armor-and-damsel-in-distress story, The Beginning carries readers along on a journey of intense love, treachery, and a mysterious world in which time and space collide.

Unfinished Business, the second installment, finds Connor Holden, Earl of Featherstone, squarely in a place he never felt he would ever be—in love with a woman who he doesn’t know how to win.

Shades of Grace continues with Cullen McKinnon’s story after his abrupt departure at the end of book one. Living his life in modern-day Texas working as a US Marshal, Cullen finds himself deeply entrenched in a tale of murder, assassination attempts, and mysterious identities.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.8 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
5 1 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    The McKinnon Legends

    Kept you completely engaged from the first page till the last.On a par with Outlander series.Superb.


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS