More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


This is a collection of Green Peyton Wertenbaker's first three classic Science Fiction short stories which were all initially published in Amazing Stories between 1926 and 1929. 

Included in this collection are as follows:
The Man from the Atom, in which a man's size is increased to cosmic proportions. 
The Coming of the Ice, in which a man is made immortal and lives beyond the existence of humans.
The Chamber of Life, in which a man is introduced to a form of virtual reality where he finds love.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS