More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


The Ebon Quartet consists of four books - “The Ebon Dawn”, “The Ebon Spell”, “The Ebon Snare”, and “The Ebon Star.” These books follow the escapades of an individual simply named The Boss and his associates. The Boss runs a large, complicated corporation, but his true interests and desires are to expand and to control the destinies of individuals and change universal history for all time. He has an army of devilish assistants and hungry people who submit to his whims and devious plans. Will he succeed? Will mankind succumb to perpetual dark dawns, wicked spells, and become entrapped for all time? Will his twisted sense of his importance to the grand scheme override and destroy many worlds or will his own vile destiny eventually shackle him in irons and remove him forever? Victorious Winner or Lamenting Loser? Formidable Enemy or Fast, Stalwart Friend? Misguided Emperor or Wild Maniac? Only the reader can decide if the fate of our worlds are safe and secure for all time. These fiction books are intended for a mature, adult audience.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS