More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


The Complete Wizard Of Oz

This is the complete wizard of oz collection of 22 stories written by L. Frank Baum. This is the only complete collection that includes all the Oz stories. In this collection, you will find stories not available in other collections and it even includes stories published after the death of L. Frank Baum.

About The Wizard of Oz:

Ever since Dorothy realized that she was not in Kansas anymore, she has encountered nothing but excitement and adventure in the Land of Oz. She befriends talking creatures, magical constructs, and even powerful witches and wizards. Together they overthrow evil and repel invaders, setting things right in the land once more, all while discovering the inner strength and courage that each one of them possess.

Dorothy and other visitors always find themselves in the Land of Oz, where some adventure always awaits them. Other heroes hail from the Land of Oz itself, merely trying to survive the perils of living in this magical land. At the end of each adventure, however, the heroes can always look forward to a feast in Emerald City, after which Dorothy herself will always find her way back home to her aunt and uncle.

So, grab this title, and follow along the adventures!

Included in this collection:

(Stories are listed according to publication date)

1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
2. The Marvelous Land of Oz
3. The Woggle-Bug Book
4. Ozma of Oz
5. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz
6. The Road to Oz
7. The Emerald City of Oz
8. The Patchwork Girl of Oz

Little Wizard Stories of Oz:

9. The Cowardly Lion and the Hungry Tiger
10. Little Dorothy and Toto
11. Tiktok and the Nome King
12. Ozma and the Little Wizard
13. Jack Pumpkinhead and the Sawhorse
14. The Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman
15. Tik-Tok of Oz
16. The Scarecrow of Oz
17. Rinkitink in Oz
18. The Lost Princess of Oz
19. The Tin Woodman of Oz
20. The Magic of Oz
21. Glinda of Oz
22. The Royal Book of Oz

Lyman Frank Baum (May 15, 1856 – May 6, 1919) was an American author of children's books, best known for writing The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. He wrote thirteen novel sequels, nine other fantasy novels, and a host of other works (55 novels in total, plus four "lost" novels, 83 short stories, over 200 poems, an unknown number of scripts, and many miscellaneous writings), and made numerous attempts to bring his works to the stage and screen.

His works anticipated such century-later commonplaces as television, augmented reality, laptop computers (The Master Key), wireless telephones (Tik-Tok of Oz), women in high risk, action-heavy occupations (Mary Louise in the Country), and the ubiquity of advertising on clothing (Aunt Jane's Nieces at Work).

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.7 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
2 1 0 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS