More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


The first in a gripping conspiracy thriller series for fans of Scott Mariani and Dan Brown.

A dark figure. A secret code. A battle between good and evil...

Years ago the Knights Templar developed a secret code. A code so secret that only one man could remember it.

The code lies in the hidden recesses of Lorenzo Aragona's memory. The alchemist has always known it, but, until he crosses paths with a beautiful but brutal Russian spy, he does not realise its significance.

In a race against the clock from Naples to Kiev, Lorenzo uncovers an ancient history involving Nazis and Freemasons, secrets and spies. He must remember the code, unlock the Baphomet and take control of The Guardian of the Threshold. The lives of the Pope, his dying wife and all of mankind are at stake and only Lorenzo has the power to save them...

What readers are saying about THE ALCHEMIST'S CODE:

A great idea: has anybody ever imagined waking up and figuring out that their life is nothing but a fictional play? Rua describes this feeling the way all of us would imagine it. I read it in one night. OVERWHELMING. 5 stars because I cannot give more.

The author masters the suspense and the reader encounters thrilling mysteries step by step, like the pieces of a puzzle.

I did not know this author before I read The Alchemist's Code and I have to admit that he is a pleasant discovery. The story captures you from the first page and the reader can enjoy the story although it is all about mysteries, esotericism, codes, and… that's it, I'm not going to reveal anything else, just read it!

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

3.8 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
2 7 1 2 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS