More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



This book combines Books 4 - 6 of the Tales of the Fifth Guardian series:

In Tales of the Fifth Guardian; Book Four: Roderick
Unexpected allies and old animosities are reborn as Kerrisha and her men follow the Power to Roderick’s Fortress. Can they accept what the Power wants when everything in them as Tesha wants to protect her by running?

In Tales of the Fifth Guardian; Book Five: Ascension
We join Kerreth and Kerrisha on the morning of their wedding and coronation anniversaries and then the week-long celebration culminates in an announcement about Kerrisha's involvement with Security that could place her in even more danger. Finally, their time of Ascension is approaching but what secret is behind the Memory Blocks that must fall first?

In Tales of the Fifth Guardian; Book Six: Thoran
The vision that terrified Kerrisha at the end of Ascension comes to pass as Brindon’s attacks on the Tower continue and, Kerrisha plans a mission in an attempt to stop them. But is it enough? And can spending so much time among the Lost Clans really come without a cost?

With an Otlantesha Dictionary and Pronunciation at the back.

All volumes contain mature situations and are intended for Readers 18+

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS