More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



Robin Sabo is one of seven children who began her life in a small rural town in Ohio. Since then she has ventured through life assembling a story she never imagined would be written on the pages of a book. Her story unfolds with the uncertainty of a fourteen year old reminiscing about her childhood as her family prepares to leave Ohio and move to Hawaii. That first move is only the beginning of a life full of changes which includes ten major relocations. Incorporated in these, she candidly shares her experiences involving numerous job and career changes and her poignantly unsuccessful relationships with men; including a marriage to a man she did not love. Woven between these chronicles she exposes her pain as she recalls the deaths of her father to A.L.S. and her brother lost in a plane crash. Her story intertwines the melancholy of her years with an obvious sense of humor and humility. In doing so, she reveals her palpable errors that have influenced her perception of life which then begins another journey to find her true passion.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS