More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


Waltz from the ballet The Sleeping Beauty is one of the most recognizable pieces of music by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky. The premiere took place at the Mariinsky Theatre in St. Petersburg on January 15, 1890 and remains an all-time favorite among music lovers Lead Sheet notated in bass clef with melody and chords for Cello including a non-transposed version in treble clef for easy accompaniment, arranged by Lars Christian Lundholm. Sleeping Beauty Waltz is also known by alternative title: Spyashchaya krasavitsa, La belle au bois dormant, Dornr鰏chen, ?????? ?????????, Opus 66. - Instrumentation: Cello - Level: Medium - Score Type: Solo Score - Tempo: Medium - Genre: Romantic - Composer: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Year Composed: 1890 - Pages (approximate): 2

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS