More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


This is a book of seven westerns all of which are available individually. Book 1 “Hanging of Big Steve Long”, published singularly under the title “Six Wagons to Laramie”. A family travels with a wagon train headed for Oregon but gets diverted to Laramie. It is the first of a trilogy. Book 2 “Bart of the Dakota Badlands” The second in the trilogy is about a young man who leaves the city to go west. When mistaken as an outlaw he takes refuge in the Badlands. Book 3 “Lawmen of Laramie” third and last in the trilogy involves the same characters in a search for a killer gang. Book 4 “A Breath of Fresh Western Air” is about a WWI soldier suffering from poison gas exposure moves to Arizona for his health and has many adventures. Book 5 “Under Western Skies” A family goes prospecting for gold in Colorado. Book 6 “Prairie Dog” A gunfighter turns bad and robs a bank then hides out in Abilene. Book 7 “The Coleman Gold Mine” involves a search for a hidden treasure in the Mojave Desert of California.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS