More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



Ravynne and Viktor Thorssen are happily married and live on a farm just outside of a Scandinavian village in 1456. They are true soul mates and can hardly bear to be away from each other. Life is extremely happy and wonderful for the two of them. Until, one day, evil enters their lives and threatens to destroy everything forever.

Beautiful young women from the village begin to go missing never to be seen again. No one has a clue as to what is happening to these young women, but there is a lot of fearfulness among the residents. Ravynne is relieved that she and Viktor live far enough away from the village that they should be safe enough.

Ravynne has a special secret that only Viktor shares and it is this secret that may allow her to see what is happening to these young women. She has a gift. Visions come to her unbidden and they usually appear in times of stress and/or danger. In the past, she has used information gained during these visions to assist villagers without them ever knowing. But she dared not share this secret with anyone other than Viktor. They both know that she is likely to be accused of something that might get her executed.

When the first vision appears to her, she is given clues as to what is happening to the young women. The next vision shows even more. While she tells Viktor, she cannot tell anyone else. Together, they vow to come up with a plan to somehow warn the villagers. However, before they can actually do that, something much worse comes into their lives and gives them all the answers they were searching for even though these answers may be deadly.

Interview with the Author:

Q – So, what makes the Remembering Raven series special?

A – It’s a mixture of things, actually.  When I started writing these books, I wanted to create a series of books that I would love to read.  I love paranormal romances and vampire love stories, but I also love books with some action and a strong female character.  I tried to roll of these interests into one series.

The Remembering Raven books are a mix of romance, sex, longing, occult, and mystery.  I also tried to create some really memorable supporting characters too, that I hope readers will enjoy.

Q – What order should I read the books in?

A – If you want to read the series in order, I’d suggest the following sequence:

  • Cheyenne (Book 1)

  • Always Mine (Prequel – although this can be read at anytime)

  • Sabine (Book 2)

  • Allegra (Book 3)

  • Nanette (Book 4)

  • Juliana (Book 5)

    Thanks for reading!

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS