More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



**Please note--This is a 'Steamy' Version of the original Mistaken Gifts. If you prefer a sweet romance read, the original version is probably for you.** 
Click Here--->

When you're looking for a little escape to the rugged mountain landscape that's as beautiful as it is wild, unwind at Castle Mountain Lodge. 

Eva Andrews would do anything for her best friend Andi, especially if it means dropping everything to plan a last minute wedding at Castle Mountain Lodge. 

But planning the perfect wedding isn't proving to be easy, especially when Jeff Michaels, the rugged and all too good-looking ranch hand, is determined to get in her way. 

Despite the fact that Jeff knows how to push all of Eva's buttons, there's an attraction between them that can't be denied. But Eva's sworn off men and even if she did allow herself to act on the feelings that keep growing stronger, there's the small matter of her 'fake date' in the way. 

Castle Mountain is known for bringing couples together, but can Eva and Jeff get out of their own way long enough to see what they could have--together? 
~A sexy, contemporary romance!~ 

For the 'sweet' version of Mistaken Gifts, copy and paste this link—>

**Author's note: Like all my books, Mistaken Gifts can be read and enjoyed as a stand alone novel, but are even more enjoyable when you read them as a series. Catch up with your favorite characters with the rest of the books! 

Steamy Versions Available NOW!

Book 1: Unexpected Gifts (Andi and Colin's Story) 
Book 2: Hidden Gifts (Bo and Morgan's Story) 
Unexpected Endings- A companion short story (Andi and Colin) 
Book 3: Mistaken Gifts (Jeff and Eva's Story) 
Book 4: Secret Gifts (Gage and Megan's Story) 
Book 5: Goodbye Gifts (Dylan and Carmen's Story) 
Book 6: Tempting Gifts (Jason and Lisa's Story) 

And don't forget to check out the sexy new resort romances at The Springs 
Book 1: Summer of Change (Trent and Samantha's Story) 
Book 2: Falling Into Forever (Rhys and Kari's Story) 
Book 3: Winter's Burn (Slade and Beth's Story) 
Book 4: Midnight Springs (Jax and Bria's Story)

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS