More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


The third novel in Katie Reus's exciting series of the passionate and protective shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.

Surviving for centuries, powerful lupine shifter Jayce Kazan managed to stay away from humans until he met Kat Saburova and was consumed by the need to protect her. But while Jayce shared his passion with the human seer, he refused to make her his bondmate - a refusal that caused the end of their relationship. A year later, an attack that left Kat near death has resulted in another lupine shifter turning her. Furious that he wasn't the one to save her, Jayce is determined to show Kat that he is the one she should rely on. But the newly turned shifter is still traumatized and worried that she'll hurt those she loves, unless she can learn to control her inner wolf. And as Jayce struggles to protect Kat from her own worst instincts and convince her to rekindle their love, the extremists who almost killed her are looking to finish the job...

Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series! Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, His Untamed Desire, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
3 2 1 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS