More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


As a serial killer terrorizes his family, Detective Noah Sharf, trapped in a coma, hides a deadly secret that every government agency is desperate to possess.

His wife Erin and daughter Katherine face a deadly choice… 

Do they hide in fear or do they unlock the mind of a coma victim, a Pandora’s box of love, hate, betrayal and murder?

Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Michael Connelly may enjoy this exhilarating sequel to NYPD Wives.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS